Israel MusicMusique, films et multimédias d'Israël et en hébreu

Nous sommes disponibles dim-jeu 8-14 heures GMT: +972-54-4703744
  • Votre panier est vide

CD, 11 morceaux, Réalisé le 1988

Live in Tel Aviv Par Esther OfarimLive in Tel Aviv Par Esther Ofarim
  • Type: CD
  • Disques: 1
  • Morceaux: 11
  • Année: 1988
  • Genre: General, Rares
  • Code-barre: 2226-7293372593246

Liste des titres

  1. Disques 1

  2. Shir Hanoded
  3. Yatzanu At
  4. Zemer Nuge
  5. Ma Omrot Eynayich
  6. Yerushalem
  7. Hayu Leylot
  8. Layla Layla
  9. Ve'ulayi
  10. Hitragut
  11. Rakefet
  12. Shirat Hanoded


les personnes ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté:

Critique des clients

All of Esther Ofarim's work is exquisite, but this is the most beautiful of her albums. The haunting melodies of Hayu Leilot, Layla Layla, Ma Omrot Einayich, and Shir Hanoded showcase her sweet, melancholy voice. If you buy only one Esther Ofarim album, I'd suggest this one - but I think once you've heard it, you'll want everything you can lay your hands on! Mary Ann
Every time I hear these song they go straight under my skin. Esther Ofarim voice is unique. Nobody is like her. I truly believe that she is the queen of sheba of songs of our times. Even after having heard thes songs almost a thousand times, I still wonder, start toi dream, feel happy, sad, melancholic and feel like heaven. Thank you Esther. Peter Oehninger